Wednesday, February 07, 2007

Number of Voters in Graduates and Teachers MLC Elections

The Electoral Registration Officers for Andhra Pradesh Legislative Council Constituencies have published the final Electoral Rolls of Graduates and Teachers on 12.01.2007 in the manner prescribed by the Election Commission of India. Copies of Electoral Rolls have been supplied to all the National & State recognized political parties. The number of Graduates and Teachers in final Electoral Rolls of districts published on 12.01.2007 is as follows. The Constituency wise position is also shown be

Srikakulam-Vizianagaram-Visakhapatnam Constituency
Graduates: 125521 - Teachers 12313

East-West Godavari Constituency
Graduates: 173783 - Teachers 14256

Krishna-Guntur Constituency
Graduates:187972 - Teachers 12896

Prakasam-Nellore-Chittoor Constituency
Graduates:161124 - Teachers 14638

Kadapa-Anantapur-Kurnool Constituency
Graduates: 150236 - Teachers 13660

Medak-Nizamabad-Adilabad-Karimnagar Constituency
Graduates:106986 - Teachers:15696

Warangal-Khammam-Nalgonda Constituency
Graduates: 133306 - Teachers 16962

Mahabubnagar-Ranga Reddy-Hyderabad Constituency
Graduates:220971 - Teachers 13750
Mahabubnagar Graduates 39293 Teachers 4823
Ranga Reddy Graduates 98645 Teachers 4260
Hyderabad Graduates 83033 Teachers 4667

Grand Total :-

1 comment:

ravi said...

Prakasam-Nellore-Chittoor Constituency iam completed graduate 2008. pls vote yela cherchukovali chepandi